Fuel For the Fire

I’m so glad I stumbled upon this post from one of the amazing aerial artists from my shoot with Frequent Flyers’ Professional Training Program.

Little Green Pixie

I get shushed a lot in class, but that is pretty on point with how i have been my entire life.  I process things quickly, make interesting revelations, and have no fear in asking a million questions.  At some point in my hectic lifestyle, I started creating lists and color coding my calendar as methods for staying on track, not to mention the epic spreadsheet of my life that gets everything plugged into it – short term and long term goals, financial necessities, expectations, and adventure  goals.

The result of all of this is that I can be a little manic when I expect something, such as our showcase.  I have several reasons for counting down the days, the first of which is that I’m a bit nervous and a bit excited to present my piece.  The other is that several people close to me are coming into town for…

View original post 162 more words

Leave a Reply

